Ranked 1st on Mixcloud !!

The Checkup Guest Mix 03

THE CHECKUP delivers an amazing blend of the finest underground House Music from the likes of Josh Butler, Saison, Roland Nights, Soledrifter, Matt Prehn, Murvin Sound, Jordan O'Regan, Low Steppa, Mr. V, Greco and more...

01 Josh Butler - Innocence
02 Saison - Come with us
03 Adam - Love (james benedic mix)
04 Roland Nights - Ready to go
05 Soledrifter - Aint no body
06 Matt Prehn, Griffin - Looking for you
07 Murvin Sound - Enter your mind
08 The Checkup - Shake it
09 Altfrau & Raubitzki - Superstomg (The Checkup mix)
10 Jordan o Regan - No other
11 Low Steppa & Mr V - My house
12 Greco - Made to move

Starting out as a self-confessed vinyl junkie in the early 2000s, Raphael has always specialized in the original raw Chicago house vibes combined with classic UK Garage-style beats. After almost a decade in the DJ Booth, Raphael began to produce his unique hybrid of House sounds in 2008.

In 2014 Raphael formed The Checkup and his first release "The Race" hit hard from the start, getting the Deep House #1 position on Traxsource, as well as being featured on compilations by Defected and Toolroom Records. A few months later, Raphael released In You Soul on Large Music to widespread critical acclaim and topped sales chart positions worldwide. To date, In Your Soul has been played over 400,000 times on the streaming site Spotify and has become a certified classic of the modern House era.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

Β© 2016 DEEPINSIDE Media