Ranked 1st on Mixcloud !!

The Checkup Guest Mix

DEEPINSIDE invites THE CHECKUP for an exclusive guest mix session.

01 Steve Huerta & Urulu - Settle Back Easy
02 Brame, Hamo - Lamaj
03 Dan Shake & Medlar - Walk
04 Chris Stussy - One Thing I Can (Roland Nights mix)
05 Cupcakes - new position
06 Ross Couch - Be besoide me
07 Art of Tones - Rainbow Song
08 The House Nerds - Moments in Nerd
09 James Dexter - Hot Feelins
10 Low Steppa - Conservatory Bar
11 The Checkup - Set My Soul Free

The Checkup boys are on a roll right now. Having released on labels like Large, Simma Black, Toolroom and Nurvus, they have quickly become regular top 10 chart position holders! They were just recently ranked at the 10th position in best artists of 2015 on Traxsource! Their label, Heatup Music will be have its first release on the 11th of Septembre with their debut single 'I Found House'.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

Β© 2015 DEEPINSIDE Media