This week, MIKE MILLRAIN is back on DEEPINSIDE for an hour of fresh beats and bangers from his own and the likes of:

01 Mike Millrain - Moonshine (Soul Revolution Records)
02 Brock Edwards - For love (Soul Revolution Records)
03 Duskope - The bump (Soul Revolution Records)
04 Micronoise - Good old time (Plastik People Digital)
05 Marc Cotterell - Make me feel [Mike Millrain Remix] (Plastik People Digital)
06 Caldera - I can feel it (Downtown Underground)
07 Holloh - Pavel's groove (Soul Revolution Records)
08 Marc Cotterell - Get down (Bubble N Twist)
09 Si Burtron - Sundaze (Smokin Joe Records)
10 Demarkus Lewis - That raw feelin (Parafazed Records)
11 Veev - I'm close (Large Music)
12 Martin Depp - Come closer [Tony Fuel Mix] (Pogo House)
13 Larse, Charlie Sputnik - That moment [Risk Assessment Dub] (Peppermint Jam)
14 Fizzikx, Leigh D Oliver - Holdin on [Leigh D Oliver Remix] (Thursday Trax)
15 Mike Millrain - Any night (Soul Revolution Records)

Mike Millrain had been DJing & producing house & garage since the mid nineties under a host of alias' including Soul Rebels, Large Joints, Urban Myths, D-Base, DJ South Central. He has previously had radio shows on London's House FM, Upfront FM & monthly residencies at Twice As Nice, Cookies & Cream & Freedom @ Bagelys Warehouse.

Having set up his own label Soul Revolution Records in 2014, Mike continues to produce & release underground house & garage, whilst his "Deep 'N' Bumpy" series of podcasts & D3ep Radio Network show continue to grow in popularity.

Podcast also available on:

Apple Podcasts Logo Deezer Logo Google Podcasts Logo Mixcloud Logo Podchaser Logo SoundCloud Logo Stitcher Logo Tunein Logo YouTube Logo More platforms

Β© August 2020 DEEPINSIDE Media