This week, Italian producer MATT D is taking control of the decks for the next hour.
Expect a journey through House, Soulful, and everything in between, that exhibits his quality mixing with productions from:

01 Soul Dhamma, Sean McCabe - Don't run away [Sean's Italo Piano Dub]
02 Stephanie Cooke, Fizzikx - Alright [Unreleased Fizzikx Vocal Remix]
03 Aaron Ross, Rain People, Marcus Begg - Trippin' on love [Louis Benedetti Classic Vox]
04 DJ Rae, Richard Earnshaw - The journey [Richard Earnshaw Extended Mix]
05 Sean McCabe, Lem Springsteen - Connection
06 Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper - The secret life of us [Director's Cut Mix]
07 Tony Momrelle, Richard Earnshaw - Escape [Richard Earnshaw's Rework]
08 Matt D & Claudio Deeper - Show me the way [DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix]
09 Neil Pierce, Vanessa Freeman - Ready for your love [DJ Spen Remix]
10 Ann Nesby, DJ Sidney Perry, Fast Eddie, DJ Spen, Gary Hudgins - Turn it up & let's go [DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Mash Up Vocal Mix]

Mattia di Perna known as Matt D and also Nitescape is a house music producer, DJ and sound engineer born in 1997 in Milan, Italy

Signed with Quantize Recordings, King Street Sounds, Raising Records, Purple Music, Soul DVINE and more

Afterhours Club and Groovelab Radio Gamma's resident DJ

The DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW is broadcasted on more than 50 radio partners (FM, Dab+, RNT & Digital Radios) in Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, UK & USA.

Amazon Music Logo Apple Podcasts Logo Deezer Logo Google Podcasts Logo Mixcloud Logo SoundCloud Logo Stitcher Logo Tunein Logo YouTube Logo More platforms

Β© December 2021 DEEPINSIDE Media