Marc Tasio Guest Mix

DEEPINSIDE invites the French DJ/Producer MARC TASIO for an exclusive session with some delightful Soulful and House vibes from the likes of Phillip Ramirez, Bruno Kauffmann, ATFC, Todd Terry, Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown, Ultra NatΓ©, Lenny Fontana and more...

01 Marc Tasio & Phillip Ramirez - Everybody Say
02 Bruno Kauffmann & Barbara Douglas - Higher
03 MR Luke & NicolΓ‘s Saad - Can't Stop the Feeling (Mikeandtess mix)
04 Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'till You Get Enough (DJ Meme Definitive mix)
05 ATFC Feat Lisa Millet - Bad Habit (Marc Tasio mix)
06 Todd Terry feat Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown - Keep on Jumpin (Tee's Freeze Mix)
07 Marc Tasio & Tommie Cotton - No Words (Piano Vibe mix)
08 Ultra Nate - Free (Marc Tasio mix)
09 Mark Knight - Yebisah
10 The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Youngr Live Bootleg)
11 ANOTR - Strobe
12 Kristof Tigran - Cross
13 Lenny Fontana Pres. The Starletts - On His Mind

Born in Marseille in France, after 20 years of mix at private parties, Marc Tasio started producing in 2013 and made his first track in 2014, an EP 3 titles, "House Spirit" on the label Discoballs Records.

From there, the productions kicked off with several collaborations including one of the music legends Soulful House, Carolyn Harding, with whom he produced "Real Love" released in May 2015 on the label Mjuzieek Digital.

At the end of 2015, the album "Feel So Alive" featuring the talented singer Netherlands Bibi Provence has been released.
His latest title "No words" will be released on November 16 on the French label Defined Groove. A song written and performed with the fabulous Tommie Cotton.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

Β© 2016 DEEPINSIDE Media