Ranked 1st on Mixcloud !!

Luyo Guest Mix 02

LUYO from the label DOUBLE CHEESE RECORDS is back at DEEPINSIDE with an inspiring blend of Afro House rhythms of his own label alongside tracks from Mike Clark, MoBlack, Kiko Navarro, Lou Gorbea, Fred Everything, Typhoon and more...

01 Luyo, Mike Clark - Ancestral
02 Alou Sangaré - Tèguèré (Tete de la Course mix)
03 MoBlack - Calabash (Luyo mix)
04 Do Moon, Klow Dy - Komare (David Montoya mix)
05 Kiko Navarro feat Amor - Isao (Koki Dub)
06 Lou Gorbea, Koffee - In Da Ghetto (Pablo Fierro mix)
07 Fred Everything, Jinadu - Searching (Deetron mix)
08 Djeff Afrozila feat Tumelo - Keep On Smiling
09 Typhoon - Is It Love (Neal Conway & DJ Spen Afro Cuban mix)
10 Luyo, Mike Clark - Tanit (demo) + Luyo, Rescue Poetix - Breath (Acapella)

DJ/Producer Federico Luyo is the main and central figure behind the meteoric rise of the italian Record label Double Cheese Records. 2016 sees the release of his #1 Afro house track ’Ancestral' featuring Mike Clark, and many Soulful house Top 10s. Luyo is listed among Traxsource 2015 Top 50 Soulful Artists.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

© 2016 DEEPINSIDE Media