Lombard Street Guest Mix cover

This week, DEEPINSIDE welcomes back the Amsterdam based DJ and Producer LOMBARD STREET for an hour of exclusive House mix session!!!

01 Lombard Street - Franktified (Plastik People)
02 Paris Cesvette - If You Love Me (Groove Odyssey)
03 Jeremy Sylvester - Set You Free (Urban Dubz)
04 Lombard Street - Jump Up & Down (Urban Dubz)
05 Lewis City - Im So 90’s (Crazy Dub)
06 Mike Millrain - I Can Show You (Soul Revolution)
07 Lombard Street - Making Love 2 My Mind (Urban Dubz)
08 Lombard Street- Call My Name (Snazzy Traxx)
09 Jeremy Sylvester - The Look (Urban Dubz)
10 Sean McCabe - Get Together (Plastik People)
11 Agora - Brazilian Coffee (Z Records)
12 Johan S - We Did That (Subtractive Recordings)
13 DJ Able, Mike City - Take for Granted (Tribe Records)
14 Sean McCabe - Now Is The Time (Good Vibrations)

Gleb Osipov aka Lombard Street is an Amsterdam based house DJ/producer, playing and making music since the beginning of the 2000's.

He's heavily influenced by uk and us garage sound from the 90's. Lombard Street released music on labels such as Unique2rhythm, Gents & Dandy's, Snazzy Traxx and has some upcoming projects on Hustler Trax and Pogo House.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline            iTunes          YouTube          Spotify          Deezer

© February 2019 DEEPINSIDE Media