Dutchican Soul Guest Mix cover

DUTCHICAN SOUL from Amsterdam kicks your week off in style with some fresh House tracks.

01 Mousse T & Lovebirds - Closer To You (Peppermint Jam Records)
02 Michel De Hey - Feverish (Hey! Records)
03 Trackheadz - I Still Love Her (DNH Records)
04 Criss Korey - Flippin (Salted Music)
05 Beatamines and David Each - Swaggin (Keno Records)
06 The Jinks feat. Kevin Leo - Don’t Ignore My Love [The Jinks Baby Roo Dub] (Jinks Inc)
07 Miguel Migs - Salted [Remix] (Drop Music)
08 Grant Nelson - Phantasm (Nice N Ripe)
09 Crackazat - Universal Love (Z-Records)
10 DJ Man X and Vick Lavender feat. Shawnee Taylor - Happy Endings [DJ Man X Sunset Nights Vocal] (Deep Haven Music)
11 Michel De Hey - Tracklights (Ovum Recordings)
12 Tomas Barfold - Light Shine (Urban Torque)
13 Dutchican Soul feat Andrea Love - We Can Change The World [Exclusive] (Peppermint Jam Records)
14 Frankie Knuckles - Bac N Da Day [Clepto Mix] (Definity Records)
15 Schröder & van der Meer - Disco op Zaterdag (Peppermint Jam Records)

Dutchican Soul was founded by and is solely owned by Niels Schroder, a producer and DJ whose roots lie in house music. His music has been championed by DJ's like Axwell, Purple Disco Machine, Erick Morillo, Mousse T, Brian Tappert, ROOG and Miguel Migs to name only a few. Productions have been released on labels like Salted Music, Peppermint Jam, Subliminal Soul, Soulfuric Trax, Strictly Rhythm and Hed Kandi.

Currently, Schroder splits his time between Amsterdam and New York, where he continues to produce house music after a hiatus of ten years spent in Europe's tv and film industry. He released his Fire & Ice part 1 EP on Salted Music in 2018 that led to a number one position in the Singles Main Chart and House Music Top 100 at Traxsource. He was also named number 52 in the House Artists of 2018 Top 100 and was given a number 7 position in the Traxsource House Music No. 1's of 2018 chart.

Dutchican Soul DJ sets offer a mix of old school, vocal and soulful house music, infused with a touch of techno. Be it funky, groovy, laidback, pumping or soaring, his music is always well attuned to the audience and the atmosphere. Dutchican Soul is renowned for his contagious enthusiasm and the huge amount of energy he brings to the dance floor.

Expect vibrant, energetic, funky, contagiously enthusiastic and hugely danceable sets.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

© DEEPINSIDE Media - July 2017