Antonello Ferrari Guest Mix

Italian DJ and Producer ANTONELLO FERRARI throws down an enchanting selection of Soulful House tracks from Joyfull Family, The Knowledge, Rhemi, Quentin Harris, Sean McCabe, Crookers, Aldo Bergamasco and more...

01 Glass Slipper - Up on the Floor (Homero Espinosa mix)
02 Joyfull Family - Sunshine
03 The Knowledge - Until The Day (Stefano Gamma Remastered)
04 George Benson - Love Ballad (The Funklovers & Luca Lala Re-Edit)
05 Rhemi - Alex Mills - Back To The One
06 Quentin Harris - Jason Walker - Stronger
07 Sean McCabe - Groove Assassin - Heat
08 Pat Bedeau - Leon Dorrill - Feel The Music
09 Crookers - Kym Mazelle - A Place In My Heart
10 Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco - Something About Your Love (Grant Nelson mix)

Professional DJ since 1979.

Club: guest in the most important clubs in Italy and currently resident DJ of one night traveling in Italy '' Soul Heaven - The pleasure of the music '' with international dj guests and live musicians. Production / producer: his career began in 1992 with the publication of many projects on the most 'important Italian label (D-Vision, UMM).

In 1996 he produces with Boris Dlugosh 'You Gotta Move' which is published on Undiscovered in the UK and achieved great success.

2013: '' Beautiful view '' with Dawn Tallman and collaboration Micky More on King Street Sounds.

On Zrecords is published the project with the collaboration of Joey Negro '' Make room for me '' with the remix of Micky More.

2014: founded the project with Michael Procter '' Get on out there '' on Mychan Records in collaboration with Dj Spen & Thomas Davis and Michele Chiavarini. In the same year is published on King Street Sounds project with Dawn Tallman '' Read between the lines '' with the participation of Richard Earnshaw.

2015: he started working with Aldo Bergamasco with the project '' Josephine '' voiced by Marc Evans and remixes by Eric Kupper, Opolopo and Terrence Parker. The same year the production with Aldo Bergamasco and La Shonda Reese with the song '' Watcha gonna do whit my lovin '' which is published on the label Purple Music.

Finally 2015 is published in the prestigious label Quantize Recordings song '' Tenderness '' with Samantha Johnson and the participation of the remix of Michele Chiavarini, Khan & John Earl Tutu with Dj Spen.

Podcast also available on:
 SoundCloud, Tunein, Stitcher, Radioline, Hearthis            iTunes

Β© 2016 DEEPINSIDE Media