01 DJ Fudge, Barbie Mak - Something (2022 Papa Records)
02 Groove Junkies, Munk Julious, Lisa Shaw - Touch one soul [Groove Junkies & Deep Soul Syndicate Main Mix] (2022 Morehouse)
03 Mijangos, Pako Rubio & Melissa Munster - Lovely day (2022 Iside Music)
04 Booker T, Kings Of Soul - If you take my love [Michael Gray Vocal Remix] (2022 Liquid Deep)
05 RedSoul - The request (2022 I Need It)
06 Cafe 432, Rose Windross - Love take over [Cafe 432 Remix] (2022 Soundstate Records)
07 Wipe the Needle feat Sacha Williamson - On time [WTN 4X4 Mix] (2022 Z Records)
08 Eric Martin, Black Sonix & Shaun Escoffery - Believe [Danny J Lewis Epic Club Mix] (2022 Musicated Records)
09 Demarkus Lewis, Iris S - Deeper than thou [Unreleased Mix] (2022 Nite Grooves)
10 Ryan Truman - Cosmic sound (2022 Subcommittee Recordings)
11 Ralph Rose & Kid Enigma - Something for nothing (2022 Robsoul)
12 Crackazat - Beacon of light (2022 Freerange)

+ Show selected and mixed by MR.MARCEAUX [DEEPINSIDE Owner]

The DEEPINSIDE RADIO SHOW is broadcasted on more than 50 radio partners (FM, Dab+, RNT & Digital Radios) in Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, UK & USA.

Amazon Music Logo Apple Podcasts Logo Deezer Logo Google Podcasts Logo Mixcloud Logo SoundCloud Logo Stitcher Logo Tunein Logo YouTube Logo More platforms

Β© April 2022 DEEPINSIDE Media