ADE is back in Amsterdam for the 2022's Edition. Discover our official ADE Digital Sampler selected and mixed this year by MNOW from our radio partner FREAK31 Amsterdam.

01 Dutchican Soul - Good times (Groove Culture)
02 Mark Lower & Sulene Flemming - Fireflies (Black Riot!)
03 Joe Paciello - Keep burning (Ocean Trax)
04 Degrees of Freedom - Time won’t save you (1HX)
05 Sonickraft - Intension (Freakin909)
06 Jason Cadden - Need your love (Obsess Records)
07 Hardsoul feat Fierce Ruling Dive - Self religion (Believe in Me) [Cassimm Remix] (Altra Moda)
08 DNote - Shed my skin [Funkerman Extended Remix] (Altra Moda)
09 Jay Vegas - Movin (Summer-ized Sessions)
10 Alex Preston - The mighty high [DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix] (Let There Be House Records)
11 Loulou Players - Mooving on (LouLou Records)
12 Dusky - In effect (17 Steps)
13 Feed ME - Feeling so free (Terracotta Records)
14 CIV & Westend - Let me take you (Armada Subjekt)

Amazon Music Logo Apple Podcasts Logo Deezer Logo Google Podcasts Logo iHeartRADIO Logo Mixcloud Logo SoundCloud Logo Tunein Logo YouTube Logo More platforms

Β© October 2022 DEEPINSIDE Media