ADE 2020 Digital Cover

This year ADE is special and only digital because of the Covid... DEEPINSIDE supports ADE and all artists, labels, clubs and presents its 2020 digital selection mixed by STONE WILLIS.

01 Dave Mayer, Kapal - Power (Nite Grooves)
02 Crookers, Kym Mazelle - A place in my heart [Low Steppa Extended Remix] (Defected)
03 Simon Shaw, The Checkup - Feel it (META)
04 Blind Truth feat. Tata and Toney - Why can't we see [Scott Diaz Sunchaser Join Hands Mix] (Unkwn Rec)
05 Marco Lys - Body roots (Soulfuric Trax)
06 Jaeger & Rynhart - The word [Micfreak Remix] (Unquantize)
07 Junior Jack - E samba [The Cube Guys & Kevin McKay Extended Version] (Glasgow Underground)
08 Bonetti - Mas sabor [Jackin Latin Vibes Mix] (i! Records)
09 Quentin Harris, Jason Walker - Stronger [A Director's Cut Extended Remix] (Glitterbox Recordings)
10 Danny Marx - Everything (Phoenix Music)
11 DuBeats - Purely (i! Records)

Podcast also available on:

Apple Podcasts Logo Deezer Logo Google Podcasts Logo Mixcloud Logo Podchaser Logo SoundCloud Logo Stitcher Logo Tunein Logo YouTube Logo More platforms

Β© October 2020 DEEPINSIDE Media